Little snap wallets

I decided to make some little snap wallets for my Etsy shop to see if there’s any interest.  If so, I’ll make more! IMG_5203I liked how they could hold small items, like stitch markers, pills, cards, notions without them falling out because of the box-like construction. I keep an extra set of knitting notions packed in mine for grab-n-go knitting!

If you have a moment, please visit my Etsy shop and favorite one (or more!) that you like. I really appreciate it!

Thanks for taking a look at my shop!

signature

2 comments

Leave a Reply

