Stashbusting again!

I have a ton of these Cherry Tree Hill yarns in my for trade stash that I’d love to sell, trade or knit something to sell or trade. I was bored, so I knit up Carina Spencer’s Brush Creek Cowlette again. This time with Cherry Tree Hill Yarn Broadband Supersock Select Merino in colorway African Grey.

This was a nice knit, but I had to pay attention because it’s lace. I’ve gotten spoiled with no-brainer knits so this one took more attention than I typically give to a project. My project notes are here if you want more details.

IMG_4770

And this lovely is ready for Spring and for sale in my Etsy shop!

signature

2 thoughts on “Stashbusting again!

Leave a Reply

