Xenon One and Done!

If you’ve been following my blog, you know I love to test and sample knit for Casapinka. Here’s another one I did for her with her beautiful and easy pattern, One and Done!

IMG_4742

I knit it with Knitwhits Freia Handpaints Ombre Shawl Ball Merino fingering in colorway Xenon, a new gradient color.

I have to give it 👍 👍 for an easy knit that can take a lot of interruptions. Perfect for social knitting and traveling. And only TWO ends to weave in!!! 🤣

IMG_4746

Take a look at One and Done on my project page and visit Casapinka’s One and Done pattern page for more details!

Stay tuned!

signature

2 thoughts on “Xenon One and Done!

Leave a Reply

