Betwixt Mine Eye & Heart Giveaway Winner!

Congratulations to Mulch and More Craft for winning the Betwixt Mine Eye and Heart pattern giveaway!

photo-jan-03-7-20-22-pm

Mulch and More Craft will be receiving a free PDF copy of the Betwixt Mine Eye and Heart pattern! Thank you for participating!

Even if you didn’t win this time, you can still be a winner and enjoy making your own Betwixt Mine Eye and Heart! Start your fun here.

Thanks, everyone, for your participation in this giveaway ~ I look forward to seeing what yours looks like! 🙂

signature

3 comments

  1. Thank you so much for your giveaway and can hardly believe “I Won!” I looked and I have the perfect hand spun to try it with- a solid bright red 🙂 Looking over the pattern it looks well written and I really like that you have the directions written row by row as well as the chart. Makes it so much easier for old school knitters like me (I can follow a chart but prefer{have better results with} the written ones) I will keep you posted on my results. I guess my color choice is based on the fact that red has always been my favorite color! and should really pop with this design.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

