When Winter Winds Blow by Orange Smoothie

Sneak peek of my new design with Knotions!

Remember I hinted at the end of a prior blog post that I was waiting to hear if my cowl design was accepted by an online publisher?

Well, guess what! It was accepted by Knotions! Here’s a sneak peek of my pattern, When Winter Winds Blow!

photo-sep-24-8-15-08-am

The pattern will be FREE like all of Knotions’ patterns starting December 3, 2016! If you sign up, you’ll get a heads-up sneak peek of each month’s FREE patterns in the upcoming month’s issue.

Would you be so kind as to add When Winter Winds Blow to your favorites? I’d really appreciate the head start! Thank you!

See you on December 3rd!

signature

2 comments

Leave a Reply

