Giveaway ~ Cotton + Steel Dottie’s Friends Canvas Fabric!

Lucky me! Lucky YOU!

I entered a giveaway on Craftsy’s sewing blog for two yards of Cotton + Steel Fruit Dots Dotties Friends Canvas Fabric.

Guess what! I won!

BUT…unfortunately, I have no time to sew this cute retro fabric up, so I’m passing on my good fortune to YOU!

csfruitdotsbymmcanvasdottiesfriendscobalt4yard_aiid1969580Photo courtesy of Craftsy.com

As Craftsy describes it:

COTTON + STEEL FRUIT DOTS DOTTIES FRIENDS CANVAS FABRIC

It’s impossible not to stare at these lovely ladies and their beautiful hair! Infuse your wardrobe with funky style using this airy Cotton + Steel Dottie’s Friends Canvas Fabric from Melody Miller’s too-cute Fruit Dots Collection. This fabulous cotton and linen blend is just begging to be featured in an eye-catching dress or skirt — the kind that will make any night out one to remember.

PRODUCT SPECS

COLLECTION: C+S Fruit Dots by Melody Miller Canvas

PRODUCT DESIGNER: Melody Miller

FABRIC WIDTH: 44 inches

FIBER CONTENT: 85% Cotton, 15% Linen

PRODUCT MATERIAL: Cotton

FABRIC WEIGHT: 5.4 oz

Here’s how you can win this fabric!

You can enter the drawing once per day and there are multiple chances. You can get additional chances by commenting here and sharing on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook to help me spread the news about my blog! You can also enter by adding my patterns in Ravelry to your Favorites! ~ OR ~ A purchase of any of my patterns will get you 5 entries in the giveaway. Don’t knit? Gift it to a knitting friend!

All entries will be accepted until 12:01 am CST, Saturday, October 22, 2016 and the winner will be randomly drawn via Rafflecopter later that day. I will announce the winner here in a blog post! Please note that I only ask for your contact info so I can notify you that you’ve won and to send you your FREE fabric! I do not collect your info or provide it to third parties—that would not be cool.

This giveaway is currently open to residents of the U.S. and Canada due to the high cost of shipping elsewhere. 

Here’s the Rafflecopter giveaway link! Good luck!

signature

 

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

