Caracol Cowl in Malabrigo Rasta

Caracol Cowl is my knitting pattern that I created for one skein of super bulky yarn.

This one is made from a skein of Malabrigo Rasta in vivid colorway, Baya Electrica, showing off the beauty of the yarn.

image

image

This lovely sample is for sale in my Etsy store.

Caracol Cowl will keep your neck warm without being too tight or mess up your hair when placed over your head.

image

image

Caracol Cowl was designed for Malabrigo’s new yarn, Caracol. But 90 yards of any super bulky yarn will substitute well.

What yarn will you use to create your own Caracol Cowl?

signature

4 thoughts on “Caracol Cowl in Malabrigo Rasta

  1. I was going to say…It’s interesting how different the various colorways make the yarn look. I would not have guessed this was Caracol.

    And then I realized that’s because it’s Rasta! Oopsie 🙂 Either way, I love Baya Electrica…I don’t think I’ve seen this color before!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

